My friends are those who haunt the Ideal; there, dear friend, we 'recognize' each other, and shall always do so…

Liszt to Ödön Mihalovich
Dávid László Ács Organ Diploma Concert

7 January 2019, 19.30-21.30

Grand Hall

Dávid László Ács Organ Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

J. S. Bach: Preludium and Fugue in E-flat major, BWV 552
Schumann: Six Fugues on B-A-C-H, op. 60, Op. 60 – 2. Lebhaft
Liszt: Christ – Pater noster
Reger: Chorale Fantasia ‘Ein’ feste Burg ist unser Gott, Op. 27
Antalffy-Zsiross: Dance of Fauns – Scherzo


Duruflé: Requiem, Op. 9

Viola Thurnay (mezzo-soprano), Máté Herczeg (baritone), Eszter Karasszon (cello)
Lajos Vass Chamber Choir
Conductor: Zoltán Kocsis-Holper


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.