For six years, I received the most significant part of my formal musical education at the Liszt Academy.

Sir Georg Solti
Students of Gábor Monostori

13 December 2019, 18.00-21.00


Liszt Academy Home Concerts

Students of Gábor Monostori Presented by Liszt Academy

Chamber Music Concerts 2019/2020 Autumn

Debussy: Petite Suite
Juan Sebastian Collazos, Kento Nakai (piano)
Mozart: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 21 in E minor, K. 304
Lin Po Sheng (violin), Jiayin Feng (piano)
Kurtág György: Hét Bach-korál (átiratok zongorára, négy kézre) – 1. Nun kommʼ der Heiden Heiland (BVW 599)
: Tannhäuser – Overture
Niinomi Takuya, Goto Akito (piano)

Presented by

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music, Chamber Music Department


Admission is free, subjected to the capacity of the room.