The least important are not forbidden to dream of great things, and even modestly to aim at them, according to the measure of their abilities.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Míra Nagy Piano DLA Closing Concert

24 February 2020, 19.00-21.00

Solti Hall

Míra Nagy Piano DLA Closing Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Martinů: Bergerettes
Miranda Liu (violin), Gergely Kiss (cello), Míra Nagy (piano)
Debussy: Sonata for Violin and Piano in G minor
Miranda Liu (violin), Míra Nagy (piano)
Martinů: Fantasia
Míra Nagy (piano), Levente Soós (oboe), Katica Illényi (teremin)
Central European String Quartet: Miranda Liu, Máté Soós (violin), Győző Máté (viola), Judit Szabó (cello)


Admission to the concert is free. Tickets can be claimed at the Ticket Office of the Liszt Academy one month before the concert.