The least important are not forbidden to dream of great things, and even modestly to aim at them, according to the measure of their abilities.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Nakai Kento Piano MA Diploma Concert

16 May 2021, 15.30-16.30

Solti Hall

Nakai Kento Piano MA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Streamed only

Haydn: Keyboard Sonata No. 55 in B-flat major, Hob. XVI:41
Ravel: Menuet sur le nom dʼHaydn
Ravel: Gaspard de la nuit


Ravel: Piano Concerto in G major

Nakai Kento (piano)
Featuring: Ikehira Hitoshi (piano)


Live stream at the University Concert Streams site and the Youtube channel of the Liszt Academy.