The point is to increase gradually the level of the understanding, cultivation and practice of musical art. This task falls particularly to the new Academy.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Mihály Kovács Cimbalom BA Diploma Concert

26 May 2021, 10.00-11.00

Solti Hall

Mihály Kovács Cimbalom BA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Streamed only

György Kurtág: Splinters, Op. 6c
J. S. Bach: Cello Suite No. 5 in C minor, BWV 1011 – 1. Prélude, 2. Allemande, 3. Courante
Couperin: Les Bergeries, Le tic-toc-choc, ou Les maillotins
Allaga: Concert Etude in B-flat major
Beethoven: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 4 in A minor, Op. 23

Mihály Kovács (cimbalom)
Featuring: Henrietta Csendes (cimbalom), Péter Halász (accordion)


Live stream at the University Concert Streams site and the Youtube channel of the Liszt Academy.