The least important are not forbidden to dream of great things, and even modestly to aim at them, according to the measure of their abilities.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Aoki Kanon Violin BA Diploma Concert

30 May 2021, 10.00-11.00

Solti Hall

Aoki Kanon Violin BA Diploma Concert Presented by Liszt Academy

Streamed only

J. S. Bach: Violin Partita No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1004 – 5. Chaconne
Beethoven: Sonata for Violin and Piano No. 7 in C minor, Op. 30/2 – 1. Allegro con brio
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35 – 1. Allegro moderato

Aoki Kanon (violin)
Featuring: Murata Marika, Orsolya Soós (piano)


Live stream at the University Concert Streams site and the Youtube channel of the Liszt Academy.